Remember that post about my nails. The one I posted 2 weeks ago about the 14 day nail polish?

14 days later

Apparently my nails didn’t grow as fast as I thought they would. 14 days later and the polish is still in tact.

It’s called Shellac. It’s a miracle.

Go forth and paint your nails with shellac. (note: but only by a trained professional)

Now back to this guy. His name is Dante. He is 4 years and almost 4 months old. He is a bichon poodle. He has some serious separation anxiety issues.

We’ve also discovered he likes to dig very large holes to accomodate for his 15 lb frame to fit under a 5 foot fence.

So now we’ve had to rig up a few things to hopefully deter any more runaway attempts.

Honestly? I’m waiting till he outsmarts us. Again. So we can think of even more crafty methods to keep him from breaking away. Again.

Also. He must love getting a bath. Every night.

That’s what I like to tell myself, at least.

