This is the second year in a row I am raising money for the March of Dimes. I tend to lean more towards causes involving children because for some reason, they mean more to me.

I know, in the past, I tried to raise money for multiple organizations, but I am going to focus my efforts on this one cause. I believe it is worthwhile, and though I do not have children right now, I feel that by supporting an organization such as the March of Dimes, my future (potential child bearing future) will be well looked after.

In case you’ve been thinking about donating to a worthy cause this year and just incase the thought of babies (any and all babies) pulls on your heart strings (just a little), please consider a contribution to the March of Dimes this year.

I`m very excited to be a part of March for Babies this year. Please help me reach my goal of $1500, by making a donation to my walk. It`s easy and secure – just click through to make your donation.

Your gift will fund March of Dimes research and programs that help moms have full-term pregnancies and babies begin healthy lives. And it will be used to bring comfort and information to families with a baby in newborn intensive care.

Please support this important work. You can make a donation with your credit card, or if you prefer, cash or a check is fine, too.

Thank you for helping me give all babies a healthy start!

To make a donation, visit my personal Web page at
http://www.marchforbabies.org/japana

If you would like to learn more about March for Babies,
visit the Web site at marchforbabies.org.

